• TIME: 11AM TO 8PM
  • divyayoga.shop@yahoo.com
  • 91 7710812329
  • 91 9029995588

Mata Taratarini yantra


Buy Mata Taratarini yantra

Maa Tarini is at all times depicted as a purple features with giant eyes and a mark within the center which...
In stock (11 items)

  • Delivery throughout BHARAT
    We will deliver your order by courier throughout Moscow and St. Petersburg or by express delivery service throughout Russia.
  • Online payment
    Pay for your order by credit card, debit card, UPI, Gpay, Paytm.
  • Store in BHARAT
    We will be glad to see you in our store at Kanadi, Taluka, Dist-Thane. MH. BHARAT

Mata Taratarini Spiritual Yantra

This Mata Taratarini Yantra charged by Durga Mata Mantra.

Beneficial for Karani Mata Yantra - Fulfill all desire, needs, Good Health, Wealth.

About Karani Mata.

Maa Tara Tarini within the sprint up to the Dussehra festival started from Mulastami on 27 September at the hill shrine near Berhampur city in Odisha. The Sodasha Puja began with Chandi Path and Yagna, also known as DEVI- UTTHAPANA. With the chanting of religious hymns in the spiritual ambiance of the Hill Shrine and the ritualistic worship by the devotees surcharged the festive atmosphere with an exhilarating blend of spirituality. As per the information from the Shrine the Chandi Patha and Yagna will continue till last day of Vijayadashami / Dussehra. Durga Puja is a festival, which is celebrated in different ways in India. In major Shakti Peethas like Kamakshya, Daksinakali, Bimala, Vaishnodevi, Chamundeswari and particularly in Adi Shakti Peeth of Maa Tara Tarini the Durga Puja is observed for 16 days, starting from Krushna Paksha Ashtami to Shukla Paksha Navami of the Hindu Calendar, also known as Shodasa Dinatmaka Upachara. The Goddess Durga is also worshiped by devotees in different Pendals for a period of either nine days or less across the states of eastern India. Out of the 16 days the Navratri Puja at the Tara Tarini shrine will start from October05 and will culminate till October13. The Sodasha Puja and particularly Navratri are very important and major festival in the religious calendar of the Shrine. The word Navaratri literally means nine nights. During these nine nights and ten days, nine forms of Shakti/Devi are worshiped i.e., on the First day of Navratri - Shailputri, Second day of Navratri - Bhramcharini, Third Navratri - Chandraghanta, Fourth Navratri - Kushmanda, Fifth Navratri - Skandmata, Sixth Navratri - Kaatyayani, Seventh Navratri - Kaalratri, Eighth Navratri - Mahagauri/Mahakali and Ninth Navratri - Siddhiratri are worshipped. The tenth day is known as Vijayadashami and the Sharad Sodasha Puja culminates in Durga Puja or "Dussehra". During this entire 16 days period the Sanctum of Maa Tara Tarini Shakti Peeth stays open round the clock for Darshan of the devotees.

See puja/sadhana rules and regulation

See- about Diksha

See- success rules of sadhana

See- Mantra jaap rules

See- Protect yourself during sadhana/puja

Yantra made onBhojpatra
Yantra Size inch2x2, 3x3, 4x4, 5x5