शिवानंद दास जी के मार्गदर्शन मे

कुंडलिनी सर्पेंट पॉवर


(Sat+Sun) 8th -9th June 2019 at Vajreshwari near mumbai.

125000 Mantra jap and Purnahuti

मंत्र व योग के द्वारा अति गोपनीय पद्धति से चक्र को चैतन्य कर स्वयं तथा दूसरो का उपचार करे. और ७ चक्रो की ७ दीक्षा के साथ प्रचंड अध्यात्मिक अनुभव प्राप्त करे.

अगर इनका अनुष्ठान गोपनीय विधि के साथ किया जाय तो सभी प्रकार के सुखो की प्राप्ति होने लगती है. इसलिये इस साधना शिविर मे भाग लेना भी किसी सौभाग्य से कम नही है. इसलिये एक बार अवश्य जरूर इस शिविर मे भाग लेकर अनुभव जरूर प्राप्त करे!


Pickup point-(8am) Hotel Hardik place, opp mira road railway station east. Mira road.

Shivir Location- https://goo.gl/maps/AWUTZNAyjky

Fees 7500/- Including- Sadhana samagri (Kundalini Yantra, Siddha Kundalini mala, Siddha kundalini parad gutika, Siddha asan, siddha shrangar, Siddha Chirmi beads, Gomati chakra, Tantrokta nariyal, Siddha Rakshasutra and more.) + Kundalini Diksha by Guruji+ Room Stay with Complementary Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner. (Husband-wife 10000/-)

Call for booking- 91 8879689866

Aura Reading Course


Buy Aura Reading Course

Have you ever ever met a person and instantly felt a 'like' or 'dislike' towards that individual, but you did not know why..
In stock (49 items)


Aura Reading Classes

Be taught to See Auras

Have you ever ever met a person and instantly felt a 'like' or 'dislike' towards that individual, but you did not know why? Have you ever walked right into a room and immediately felt a positive or negative power present? Have you ever had a premonition that turned out to be appropriate? Have you ever ever had moments while you noticed delicate layers of coloured lights round an individual, animal, or plant?

These occasions are influenced by the aura. You do not want to be clairvoyant or have special religious presents so as to be taught to see and skim auras and chakras. Anyone can shortly and simply be taught to see and read auras and chakras.

The aura is the bio-energetic discipline emanating from individuals, animals, plants and objects. When the aura is intact, it acts as a barrier, a protection from unfavorable energies. No unfavorable vitality can penetrate your aura whether it is intact, except you enable it to do so. In this class you'll learn how to shield your self from damaging energies.

The aura also acts as a reservoir of energy. It features similarly to a balloon. The aura expands and contracts according to your power level. Due to this fact, you possibly can easily access your individual, or another individual's or animal's energy degree by learning to really feel the edge of the aura.

The aura consists of seven layers. Three of those layers are visible to the human eye. The primary layer closest to the physique, is transparent and consists of etheric double which is the energetic duplicate on your physical body. The second layer is the astral layer and holds your emotions. That is the layer that contains the entire colors of the aura. Your aura colours change always, relying on your mood. Don't make the error of assuming that a gorgeous turquoise colour in the aura means that the individual is completely happy or loving, or that pink within the aura means anger! The third layer of the aura is the psychological layer. This layer of the aura becomes energetic when you're engaged in intense pondering or mental processing.

See puja/sadhana rules and regulation

See- about Diksha

See- success rules of sadhana

See- Mantra jaap rules

See- Protect yourself during sadhana/puja

Average customer rating: 

4.50 out of 5 stars